BECOME A MEMBER!

Home » KMA Member Directory

KMA Member Directory

Allegra Marketing
Contact: Joyce DeLong
Phone: (716) 634-5966
3959 Union Road
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
joyce@allegracheektowaga.com
 
BAC for Woman
Contact: Danielle Phillips
Phone: (585) 899-6666
3400 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
mktdir@rochesterathletic.com
 
Bee Publications
Contact: Trey Measer
Phone: (716) 632-4700
5564 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14221
tmeaser@beenews.com
 
Blessings By Nature
Paula D’Amico
7163484125
25 Wendell Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14223
 
Buffalo’s Best Opticians
Paula D’Amico
7163484125
25 Wendell Avenue
Tonawanda, NY 14223
 
Cassetta Agency, Inc.
Kathy Cassetta
716-876-7718
810 Kenmore Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14216
kcassetta@cassettaagency.com
 
Channel 7
paula.damico@wkbw.com
 
CLNC – Certified Legal Nurse Consultant
Deborah Mitro
716-213-7946
1623 Military Road #546
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
debbie.mitroclnc@roadrunner.com
 
Colvin Cleaners
Cyndee Billioni
7164001282
2375 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
cyndee@colvincleaners.com
 
Complete Payroll
Robert Kropczynski
716-243-8706
1400 Sweet Home Rd
Suite 4
RobK@completepayroll.com
 
Coppola Law
Lisa Coppola
716.839.9700
3960 Harlem Road
Amherst NY 14226
lcoppola@lisa-coppola.com
 
Crafts by Debby
Debby Willard
716-689-5452
205 Crosspoint Pkwy
Getzville, NY 14068
debbywillard@yahoo.com
 
Craig’s Gold & Silver
Craig MacFarland
7163324444
3065 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
DCM134@gmail.com
 
D’Avolio
Debbie Bouyea
712-204-8542
35 California Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
debbiepapisz@gmail.com
 
Diversified Hearing Services
AnnMarie Valle
7168719883
2900 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
avalle@rehabwny.com
 
Gigi’s Cucina Povera
Mary Ann Giordano
716-877-8788
981 Kenmore Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
gigicucinapovera@gmail.com
 
Hoferts Jewelers Inc.
2876 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
dhofert@hofertjewelers.com
 
Inky Fingers Printing, Inc.
Carl Benzins
7168775101
1215 Military Road
Kenmore, NY 14217
info@inkyfingersprinting.com
 
Insty-Prints
Joyce DeLong
716-634-5966
3959 Union Road
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
joyce@instyprintscheektowaga.com
 
IvyLea Pharmacy, Inc.
Chuck Barone
7168731444
2446 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
ivyleapharmacy@hotmail.com
 
Jovi’s Grille and Bistro
Jenn Vitale
7168749103
2795 Delaware Avenue
Kenore, NY 14217
jenn@themacgroups.com
 
Kat’s Kreations
Kathryn Ammirato
7168072370
130 Sherwin Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Katsjewelrykreations@yahoo.com
 
Legal Shield
Patricia L. Herberger
716-863-6577
P.O. Box 364
Ransomville, NY 14131
herberger@legalshieldassociate.com
 
LulaRoe / Courtney Duncan
Courtney Duncan
716-579-5702
4723 Tuscarora Road
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
duncandollswearlularoe@gmail.com
 
Marcia C. Brogan Agency, LLC
MBrogan@niagaranational.com
7169121803
91 Knowlton Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
MBrogan@niagaranational.com
 
Massage Suite & Spa Inc.
Monique Jarvis
7168772728
989 Kenmore Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
mtsuite@yahoo.com
 
Nickel City Dance & Fitness Center
Amanda Watson
7167124623
2454 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
nickelcitydance@gmail.com
 
Nickel City Polymers, Inc.
Larry Welnowski
716-903-5347
733 Delaware Road
Buffalo, NY 14223
lwelnowski@nickelcitypolymers.com
 
Northtown Pregnancy Center
Lou Anne & Colleen
7163459886
2565 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
info.northtownpc@gmail.com
 
PGM Jewelers
Phillip Michalowski
7168938445
2943 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
 
Pure Romance – Amanda Sturtz
Amanda Sturtz
7166045586
235 Shepard Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
A.Sturtz@aol.com
 
Reid’s Elmwood, Inc.
Diane Kirchberger
716 877 7343
2800 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
dbkirch@yahoo.com
 
Rejuvinex Inc
Alicia Montavlo
716-877-2220
2750 Delaware Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
info@rejuvinexspa.com
 
Romano’s Italian Bakery / Dee and Elle Ba
Daniela Battaglia
7168372266
Romano’s Italian Bakery
725 Kenmore Ave
romanositalianbakery@gmail.com
 
Salon 716 N.Y
Catherine Gimlin
2908 Delaware Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
cgimlin@yahoo.com
 
ServPro of Buffalo/Tonawanda
Jennifer Sullivan
7166949949
305 Delaware Street
Tonawanda, NY 14150
sp1509@verizon.net
 
Shopcashbacknow.com
Bonnie Roll
716-480-5987
28 Dappled Drive
East Amherst, NY 14051
bonimae926@aol.com
 
SPoT Coffee Kenmore
Geniene Goranites
716-424-0262
1 Delaware Road
Kenmore, NY 14217
spotkenmore@gmail.com
 
Straight Up Wines & Liquors, LLC
Dan Locche
7168711000
2534 Elmwood Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
dan@straightupliquor.com
 
Tastefully Simple Janice MacDonald
Janice MacDonald
7166924506
396 Wheatfield Street
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
starart@verizon.net
 
Thirty-One Gifts Stephanie Poliniak
Stephanie Poliniak
716-579-6777
46 Carruthers Pl
spoliniak2@yahoo.com
 
Tupperware – Gloria Paveljack
Gloria Paveljack
716-955-9616
289 Edgewood Ave
Buffalo, NY 14223
morningglory9861@verizon.net
 
Tupperware – Judy Szulis
Judy Szulis
7165603463
117 North Street
Medina, NY 14103
jszulis@rochester.rr.com
 
US itek
David Stinner
716-447-7000
1016 Niagara Falls Blvd
Tonawanda, NY 14150
david@usitek.com
 
Vinyl Specialties, INC
Darren DeSantis
716-686-0577
67 Lou Ann Drive
Depew, NY 14043
darren@vinylspecialties.com
 
White Rabbit Design
Katharine Smith
716-839-3696
173 Audubon Drive
Snyder, NY 14226
ksmith@whiterabbitdesign.com
 
Paparazzi Jewelry and Accessories
Danielle Hawbaker
7162288397
50 Carriage Dr Unit 2
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Daniellehawbaker@gmail.com
 
 
 

 

 

 

2 Responses so far.

  1. For says:

    200+ Mike Calhoun profiles | LinkedIn

  2. New says:

    Big Island Calendar of Events – KONAWEB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>