BECOME A MEMBER
OR RENEW!


STOP, SIP & SHOP

Home » KBA Member Directory

KBA Member Directory

Aeon Apparel, Inc
Jeff Morreale
716-913-2178
www.buffaloiconapparel.com
Jeffm@Buffaloiconapparel.com


Allegra Marketing
Joyce DeLong
716-634-5966
joyce@allegracheektowaga.com


Amyazingly Beautiful
716-435-4549
www.goodbyepuffyeye.com


Andrew Clemen Allstate Agency
716-692-7405
andrewclemen@allstate.com


AXA Advisors
716-276-7651
gerald.calabrese@axa-advisors.com


BAC for Woman
Danielle Phillips
585-899-6666
mktdir@rochesterathletic.com


Becki’s Bakery
716-390-4757
Beckisbakery@gmail.com


Best of Health
716-874-6422
Health foods, supplements and services


Blessings By Nature
Paula D’Amico
www.blessingsbynature.com


Buffalo’s Best Opticians
716-940-8325
www.raybanbuffalo.com


Buffalo Holistic Center
716-877-7077
BuffaloHolisticCenter@gmail.com


Buffalo Motorama Group
Joe Haniszewski Jr
716-390-6848
joe@buffalomotorama.com
www.buffalomotorama.com


Cassetta Agency, Inc.
Kathy Cassetta
716-876-7718
kcassetta@cassettaagency.com


Channel 7
Paula D’Amico
paula.damico@wkbw.com


CLNC – Certified Legal Nurse Consultant
Deborah Mitro
716-213-7946
dmitro@legalnurse-usa.com


Channel 7 WKBW
paula.damico@wkbw.com


Chrusciki Bakery
716-681-9866
www.chruscikibakery.com


Color Street Nails/strong>
716-864-9923
angielou1079@yahoo.com


Complete Payroll
Robert Kropczynski
716-243-8706
RobK@completepayroll.com


Cronyn Realty, LLC
716-873-0972
www.cronynrealty.com


DaVoria Jewelry
Dawn DiGesare
716-510-8268
Davoriajewelry@gmail.com


Deco by Deb
Debra Knight
716-545-5096
Tdknight1994@aol.com


D Lawrence Ginnane Funeral Home
716-871-9915
www.ginnanefuneralhome.com


Diversified Hearing Services
AnnMarie Valle
716-871-9915
www.diversifiedhearing.com


DS Buff Inc.
716-515-5337
lnkdms@aol.com


Eat Rite Foods
716-445-1067
www.EatRiteFoods716.com


Everdry Waterproofing
585-247-7692
1-800-733-5360


FIRST-N-TEN LLC
info@first-n-ten.com
www.first-n-ten.com


Flowers by Johnny
716-472-4230
flowersbyjohnny@verizon.net


FYB Pet Apparel
716-435-5306
FYBpetapparel@gmail.com


Global Villages
Louise Sano
716-341-8638
Globalvillages216@yahoo.com


H&R Block
716-631-8650
www.hrblock.com


Halo Salon
716-876-2700
www.instagram.com/halosalonbuffalo/


Helene’s Mostly Jewelry
716-874-4484
www.mostly-jewelry.com


Hillside Children’s Center
Become a foster parent!
info@hillside.com


Hofert Jewelers
716-873-5694
dhofert@hofertjewelers.com


HUNT Real Estate ERA
716-380-0054
darbiepeiffer.com


Identity Ink
716-873-5694
bill@identityink.com
identityink.com


Inky Fingers Printing, Inc.
Carl Benzins
716-877-5101
info@inkyfingersprinting.com


Inspirit Buffalo
716-472-8437
sandrasmart64@yahoo.com


Insurance Associates Marketplace
Paul Chisholm
716-875-6944
IAMAgency.com


IvyLea Pharmacy, Inc.
Chuck Barone
716-873-1444
ivyleapharmacy@hotmail.com


Janie’s Emporium
716-573-6456
janiesemporium@gmail.com


Jay’s Artisan Pizzeria
716-322-1704
Qcpizzaco@gmail.com


JL Creations & Crafts
716-604-7255
Jlcustomcrafts@gmail.com


Jovi’s Grille and Bistro
Jenn Vitale
716-874-9103
jovisrestaurant.com
jenn@themacgroups.com


Kat’s Kreations
Kathryn Ammirato
716-807-2370
Katsjewelrykreations@yahoo.com


Kenmore Citizens Police Academy
716-875-1234
ddearstyne@verizon.net


Kenmore Rx Center
716-874-6360
Local Community Pharmacy


Ken-Ton Bee
716-632-4700
KenTonBee.com


Ken-Ton Chamber/BizLnKT
716-874-1202
Cathy@Ken-Ton.org


Ken-Ton Meals on Wheels
716-874-3595
dan@ktmeals.org


Law Office of Denis J. Uminski
716-712-0888


Legal Shield
Patricia L. Herberger
716-863-6577
herberger@legalshieldassociate.com


LuLaRoe Bridget Brouillette
716-807-5491
lularoebridgetb@gmail.com


LuLaRoe Jessica Miller
716-572-1070
Lularoejlmiller@gmail.com


M & T Bank
716-876-0111
jhatch@mtb.com


Marc Murphy Photography
716-883-0436
marc@murphyphoto.com


Marcia C. Brogan Agency, LLC
Marcia Brogan
MBrogan@niagaranational.com


Market America Shop.com
Deborah Mattice
585-509-5612
Dadams2018@yahoo.com


Mary Kay – Andrea Harden
716-812-2129
www.marykay.com/agharden


Michaels Floral Design
716-322-6810
michaelsfloraldesign.com


Mike’s Sub’s in Kenmore
716-877-6000
www.Mikes-subs.com


Miss Josie’s Shoppe
716-877-0633
Antiques, Vintage Clothing


Nickel City Dance & Fitness Center
Amanda Watson
716-712-4623
nickelcitydance@gmail.com


Nickel City Polymers, Inc.
Larry Welnowski
716-903-5347
lwelnowski@nickelcitypolymers.com
www.nickelcitypolymers.com


Norwex
570-815-5357
Kacywandel.norwex.biz


Paparazzi Jewelry and Accessories
716-228-8397
LIKE us on FB at FeelRoyalJewelry


Patty’s Treasures
716-548-4055
pwall782@yahoo.com


PGM Jewelers
Phillip Michalowski
716-893-8445


Premier Designs Jewelry Nancy Davis
716-863-4608
Nbecker61@msn.com


Pure Romance – Amanda Sturtz
Amanda Sturtz
716-604-5586
A.Sturtz@aol.com


Rejuvinex Inc
Alicia Montavlo
716-877-2220
info@rejuvinexspa.com


Rolly Pollies
Danielle Fleckenstein
716-316-6995
jimanddanielle@ipwny.com


Romano’s Italian Bakery
716-837-2266
romanositalianbakery@gmail.com


Roncroft Realty-2770 Delaware
716-881-1200
KMANGREALTOR@gmail.com


Salon 716 N.Y
Catherine Gimlin
cgimlin@yahoo.com


Salon Coronado
716-876-6009
www.Saloncoronado.com


Sensible Kisses w/ Kat
716-245-4781
FB Group sensiblekisseswithkat


ServiceMaster Restoration Services
716-822-2255
www.Servicemasterofwny.com


ServPro of Buffalo/Tonawanda
Jennifer Sullivan
716-694-9949
sp1509@verizon.net


So Hum
716-280-1123
Shiv.kanawal@gmail.com


SPoT Coffee Kenmore
Geniene Goranites
716-424-0262
spotkenmore@gmail.com


Sweet Legs Lockport
716-572-6788
denisesacco68@gmail.com


Take Your Life Back
716-348-2823
www.parkinsonsboxing.com


Tastefully Simple by Jann
Jann MacDonald
716-692-4506
starart@verizon.net


The Coppola Firm
info@lisa-coppola.com
www.lisa-coppola.com


The Ken-Ton Connection
716-444-5052
Mcgill.sells@gmail.com


The Pearl & Stone
www.thepearlandstone.com
thepearlandstone@outlook.com


The Plaka Restaurant
716-871-9800
joannegogos@me.com


THE SUN
716-692-1251
Serving Kenmore & the Tonawandas


TheSavingsMall.Com
716-480-5987
bonimae926@aol.com


Thirty-One with Kim
716-345-8231
www.MyThirtyOne.com/lovelybagdiva


Thrivent Financial David Williams
585-369-6449
david.williams@Thrivent.com


Top Knot Salon + Beauty Bar
716-436-2878
Topknotbuffalo.com


Tupperware – Judy Szulis
Judy Szulis
716-560-3463
jszulis@rochester.rr.com


USB-le Jewelry
usblejewelry.com
FB Shop @usblejewelry


Usborne Books & More – Deanna Robey
716-713-7454
drobey.usborne@gmail.com


Vinyl Specialties, INC
Darren DeSantis
716-686-0577
darren@vinylspecialties.com


Watson’s Chocolates
888-875-6643
watsonschocolates.com


White Rabbit Design
Katharine Smith
716-839-3696
ksmith@whiterabbitdesign.com


Young Living Essential Oils
716-462-3822


Comments are closed.