BECOME A MEMBER
OR RENEW!


STOP, SIP & SHOP

Home » Board Members

Board Members

2019 KBA Board of Directors

Joe Haniszewski

Co-President

Joe Haniszewski Jr.
Buffalo Motorama
P.O. Box 641
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 390-6848
joe@buffalomotorama.com

 

 

 

 

 


Jann McDonald

Co-President

Jann McDonald
Tastefully Simple by Jann
210 Lincoln Blvd
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 692-4506
starart@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 


Larry Welnowski

Vice President

Larry Welnowski
Nickel City Polymers, Inc.
733 Delaware Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14209
(716) 903-5347
lwelnowski@nickelcitypolymers.com

 

 

 

 

 


AnnMarie Valle

Treasurer

AnnMarie Valle
Diversified Services for Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology, LLC
2900 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 871-9915
avalle@rehabwny.com

 

 

 

 


Rob Kropczynski-

Secretary

Rob Kropczynski
Complete Payroll
(716) 243-8706
RobK@completepayroll.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bob Bolt

Past Pesident

Bob Bolt
Mike’s Subs in Kenmore
(716) 877-6000
bbolt@mikes-subs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marcia Brogan

Past President

Marcia C. Brogan
Marcia C. Brogan Agency LLC
Licensed Insurance Agent
5001 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225
(716) 684-6000
MBrogan@niagaranational.com

 

 

 

 


Board Members

Luke Bright

Luke Bright
Eat Rite Foods
1 Delaware Rd
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 550-0084
eatritefoods716@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 


Donna Cavallaro

Donna Cavallaro
Inky Fingers Printing
(716) 877-5101
info@inkyfingersprinting.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Larry Ginnane

Larry Ginnane
D Lawrence Ginnane Funeral Home
3215 Delaware Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 873-4774
dlginnane1@roadrunner.com

 

 

 

 

 


Joe Hatch

Joe Hatch
M & T Bank
2882 Delaware Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 867-0111
jhatch@mtb.com

 

 

 

 

 


Donna Cavallaro

Eric Nagel
Eric Nagel & Associates
eric@ericnagel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Members at Large

Chris Cody

Chris Cody
Michaels Floral Design
2910 Delaware Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 322-6810
michaelsfloral.design@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bonnie Roll

Bonnie Roll
TheSavingsMall.com
(716) 480-5987
bonimae926@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jennifer Vitale

Jennifer Vitale
Jovi’s Italian Grille & Bistro
(716) 874-9103
jovisrestaurant@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Michael Wolf

Michael Wolf
(716) 392-7105
First-N-Ten
info@first-n-ten.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ken-Ton Chamber of Commerce
Cathy Piciulo
(716) 874-1202
cathy@ken-ton.org

 

 

 

 

 


Biz LinKT
Dawn Kane
Social Butterfly Marketing
(716) 597-4009
Dawn@SocialButterfly.Marketing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.