BECOME A MEMBER!


REGISTER FOR
STOP, SIP & SHOP!

Home » Board Members

Board Members

2018 KBA Board of Directors

Marcia Brogan

President

Marcia C. Brogan
Marcia C. Brogan Agency LLC
Licensed Insurance Agent
5001 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225
(716) 684-6000
MBrogan@niagaranational.com

 

 

 

 


Jann McDonald

Vice-President

Jann McDonald
Tastefully Simple by Jann
210 Lincoln Blvd
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 692-4506
starart@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 


AnnMarie Valle

Treasurer

AnnMarie Valle
Diversified Services for Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology, LLC
2900 Delaware Avenue
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716) 871-9915
avalle@rehabwny.com

 

 

 

 


Karen Cantwell

Secretary

Karen Cantwell
Chrusciki Bakery
80W. Drullard Ave.
Lancaster NY 14086
(716) 681-9866
karen@chruscikibakery.com

 

 

 

 

 


Bob Bolt

Past Pesident

Bob Bolt
Mike’s Subs in Kenmore
(716) 877-6000
bbolt@mikes-subs.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Board Members

Joe Hatch

Joe Hatch
M & T Bank
2882 Delaware Ave
Kenmore, NY 14217
(716)ย 867-0111
jhatch@mtb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rob Kropczynski-

Rob Kropczynski
Complete Payroll
(716) 243-8706
RobK@completepayroll.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jennifer Vitale

Jennifer Vitale
Jovi’s Italian Grille & Bistro
(716) 874-9103
jovisrestaurant@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Donna Cavallaro

Donna Caavallaro
Inky Fingers Printing
(716) 877-5101
info@inkyfingersprinting.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Andrea Harden

Andrea Harden
Mary Kay Cosmetics
(716) 812-2129
aghmaryk@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Luke Bright

Luke Bright
Eat Rite Foods
(716) 550-0084
eatritefoods716@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Members at Large

Bonnie Roll

Bonnie Roll
TheSavingsMall.com
28 Dappled Drive
East Amherst NY 14051
(716) 480-5987
bonimae926@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Michael Wolf

Michael Wolf
(716) 392-7105
First-N-Ten
info@first-n-ten.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Joe Haniszeewski

Joe Haniszewski Jr.
Buffalo Motorama
(716) 390-6848
joe@buffalomotorama.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ken-Ton Chamber of Commerce
Cathy Piciulo
(716) 874-1202
cathy@ken-ton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Biz LinKT
Dawn Kane
Social Butterfly Marketing
(716) 597-4009
Dawn@SocialButterfly.Marketing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.